Webinar - Jim McKeeth - Memory safety with Delphi

Jim McKeethJim McKeeth (He/Him) • 1st (He/Him) • 1stDelphi MVP | Director @ GDK SoftwareDelphi MVP | Director @ GDK Software6h • 6 hours ago

Memory Safety with Delphi - Webinar

Back in February, the US White House Office of the National Cyber Director (ONCD) released a report urging developers to build memory safe software. Later the US National Institute of Standards (NIST) updated their list of memory safe programming languages to include Delphi. Perhaps all of this has raised more questions than answers.

Join Jim McKeeth for this GDK Software webinar on Delphi Memory Safety.

Wed 5th June, 2024. 11pm AWST (1am AEST) : https://mailing.gdksoftware.com/webinar

Webinar Series

05/06/24 - Delphi Memory Safety

19/06/24 - Essential Delphi Add-Ins

26/06/24 - Debugging in Delphi

10/07/24 - Ask Jim Anything

Register once and enjoy the whole series of webinars. Also, receive email with slides, code samples, and link to the replay. Unsubscribe at any time.

Webinars are roughly every other Wednesday, at 9 AM Mountain Time / 1500 UTC.

1 Like

As a joke … FizzBuzz Enterprise Edition.